A Crazy Girl's obsession with all things makeup

Here is an everyday natural look  using my brand new (yay!) Urban Decay “Naked” Palette and only ONE (gasp!) eyeshadow brush, M.A.C.’s #217. I was aked to do this by a friend and I really liked the result. I wanted to only use one brush because I wanted this look to be as no-fuss as possible seeing as how this is probably something that you would do if you were on the go and didn’t have as much time on your hands to get ready or just something you wanted to do first thing in the morning to prepare yourself for the day. I really want to empasize the fact that you can achieve great looks using a minimal amount of products and tools.

I am going to be doing a separate post about the Palette itself and some of the other things I got at Sephora so stay tuned for that. I think I’ve said enough, on with the show! 🙂

Products used:

*Face*

M.A.C. Studio Sculpt Foundation “NW55”

M.A.C. Select Sheer Pressed Powder “NC55”

*Eyes*

Urban Decay Prep and Prime Potion

Urban Decay “Naked” Palette, Colors: Sin, Naked, and Hustle, Creep

Rimmel London Soft Kohl Eyeliner “Black”

L’Oreal Bare Naturale Mascara “Black”

*Cheeks*

M.A.C. Blush “Coppertone”

*Lips*

Tarina Tarantion Lip Gloss “Carousel”

Leave a Reply

