A Crazy Girl's obsession with all things makeup

March Must-Haves

Hey, y’all! I just wanted to do a follow-up blog post (with photos of swatches) to my YouTube video highlighting my absolute FAVE products for the month of March.

Here is a link to the video:

And here are the swatches:

Sephora Rouge Creme Lipstick R06 “It Girl” and Sephora Ultrashine Lipgloss “Shimmery Orange Juice”

Before Lip Color:

After Lipstick and Gloss:

Swatch:

Revlon Colorstay Foundation in “Mocha”:

Love this stuff! I bought it because I was running out of my M.A.C. Studio Sculpt Foundation and I haven’t even replaced it because I love this foundation so much!

Here is a photo of me fresh faced (YIKES!):

And after applying the Revlon foundation:

*I set this with Makeup Forever HD translucent powder since it is colorless and won’t interfere with the color of the foundation.

I was going to put the pictures for the Urban Decay Naked Palette Swatches here but I have a separate post showcasing just that palette so it seems more appropriate to put the photos in that one since previously I had no photo swatches. You can view that here.

I also have a swatch of the “Midnight Affair” polish on a polish review post located here.

Can’t really swatch the fix plus, LOL! Anyhoo, these were the products I loved for the month of March. I hope you liked it and let me know if you have used or are using any of these and you love them too. I have a few more reviews coming up soon and also a tutorial and a new edition of “The Bargain Basement”. Stick around and stay FABULOUS!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

